Saturday, May 26, 2018

Florida State DMV Offices

You are Here: Florida DMV Home » Florida State DMV Offices

Your local DMV offices provides many services including drivers license renewal, license plate renewal, getting a learners permit, and all the necessary DMV forms. Below is a list of all 67 Florida counties each of which has DMV offices. We recommend you attempt to complete your DMV needs online first as it may save you valuable time.

Florida DMV Online Services - Quick List

Find The DMV Office in your Florida County

Alachua Hamilton Okaloosa
Baker Hardee Okeechobee
Bay Hendry Orange
Bradford Hernando Osceola
Brevard Highlands Palm Beach
Broward Hillsborough Pasco
Calhoun Holmes Pinellas
Charlotte Indian River Polk
Citrus Jackson Putnam
Clay Jefferson St. Johns
Collier Lafayette St. Lucie
Columbia Lake Santa Rosa
Dade Lee Sarasota
Desoto Leon Seminole
Dixie Levy Sumter
Duval Liberty Suwannee
Escambia Madison Taylor
Flagler Manatee Union
Franklin Marion Volusia
Gadsen Martin Wakulla
Gilchrist Monroe Walton
Glades Nassau Washington

Florida County Clerks

By selecting a county from the list above you will see a vareity of information including contact information for the local DMV offices, sheriff and police contact information, and the address for the Clerk of the circuit court.

The county clerks office provides a wealth of information and services. Common services provided include marriage licenses, official county records, tax deed sales, recording of family trusts, and many others.

Payments for traffic tickets, affidavits for traffic school, and case information are all managed by the clerk of court.