Free Printable Map of Florida Counties

Below is a map of Florida with all 67 counties. You can print this map on any inkjet or laser printer. In addition we have a more detailed map with Florida cities and major highways.

Map of Florida with counties

Florida counties include: Alachua, Baker, Bay, Bradford, Brevard, Broward, Calhoun, Charlotte, Citrus, Clay, Collier, Columbia, Dade (Miami), Desoto, Dixie, Duval, Escambia, Flagler, Franklin, Gadsen, Gilchrist, Glades, Gulf, Hamilton, Hardee, Hendry, Hernando, Highlands, Hillsborough, Holmes, Indian River, Jackson, Jefferson, Lafayette, Lake, Lee, Leon, Levy, Liberty, Madison, Manatee, Marion, Martin, Monroe, Nassau, Okalossa, Okechobee, Orange (Orlando), Osceola, Palm Beach, Pasco, Pinellas, Polk, Putnam, St. Johns, St. Lucie, Santa Rosa, Sarasota, Seminole, Sumter, Suwanee, Taylor, Union, Volusia, Wakulla, Walton, Washington.

Paying Your Fine

For speeding tickets you will pay your fine to the Clerk of court in the county where you received the ticket. In Florida you must pay your fine within 30 days of receiving your ticket.

Electing Traffic School

When you pay your fine for a non criminal traffic violation such as speeding or running a stop sign you must "Elect Traffic" school to avoid points on your driving record.

In most counties the method to elect traffic school is to complete a form provided by the clerk of court.

Check the location you are going to visit for their schedule.

Your Driving Record

Florida DMV Regulations dictate that a driver may only take the basic driver improvement course 5 times in their life and once in a 12 month period.

You can get all the details of past traffic school elections by getting your complete driving record.